Board of Directors

Richard A. Miller, President
Office:  (210) 340-0100
Affinity Capital, Wealth Management
Cell:  (210) 421-3384


Allan F. Smith, Esq., Chairman
Cell:  (210) 316-5990
Law Offices of Allan F. Smith

Jennifer Morgan
Survivor Spouse of SAPD Officer Fabian Dominguez
Irene Murnin
Retired - San Antonio Police Department
Stanton Bell, Jr.
Bell Hydrogas
 Anne Hatfield
Director of Communications
Matt Brysacz
Fidel Rodriguez, Jr.
Attorney - Law Offices of Fidel Rodriguez, Jr.
Letty Serrano
Executive Director
Kym's Kids
  Rick Soler

Stagg Restaurant Group / McDonald's

Nancy Halvorson

iHeart Realty

  Virginia Lester


Kinereth Kelman
Sr. Loan Officer - Prime Lending

Mr. Bill Fritz



The 100 Club is 100% funded through memberships and contributionsThe 100 Club of San Antonio is a 501(c)3 non-profit, citizen-based organization serving Local, State and Federal Law Enforcement and Firefighters in Bexar County.  We are not affiliated with any Police, Fire or Governmental agency.  Membership Dues and Donations are used for the families and dependent children in their time of need.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software